As an online gaming site for children with more than 4 million monthly users, ROBLOX combines online social interaction with gameplay. ROBLOX offers a service and a place where kids can play their favorite games with friends and make new friends online. If for any reason you wish to delete an account from ROBLOX, call ROBLOX Customer Service or send it by e-mail or ignore the account.
If you want to delete your roblox account forever than i will tell you 2 different way to delete roblox account.
Way : 01
- Write an e-mail to a ROBLOX Customer Service Representative at firstname.lastname@example.org. In the text of your e-mail, you will need to provide a brief explanation about requesting a cancellation. You’ll also need to provide your email address, full name, phone number and identity verification address.
- Contact ROBLOX by phone at 888-858-BLOX. You must submit your account email and personal information, such as: For example, provide the full name, phone number, and address for verification when talking to the service representative.
- Ignore the account and let it idle for a full year. After one year, ROBLOX carries out a system check in which accounts that have not been active for one year are deleted from the system. All your personal information such as name, telephone number, e-mail address and location will be deleted from the ROBLOX database.
ANONIMIZE YOUR ACCOUNT
Because a Roblox account can not be deleted, we suggest making your data unusable.
Log in to your account and go to Profile Settings (Or options / options, etc.). In all fields with personal data (for example name, address, city) insert AccountKiller, if this is possible. If you can only choose from a few options, change the value. If possible, use the URL field or a long text field (eg description) and insert this address: https://www.accountkiller.com/removal-requested . This may encourage the webmaster to remove the account.
Good to know
Publicly visible texts or images are often not deleted, even if the account was successfully removed. Try deleting all data from your account before removing it. If you are not sure what happens to your data, you can contact Roblox directly and ask in person. Furthermore, it may be that “deleted” data for technical or legal reasons continue to be stored.
If you can not find the contact details but still have questions (for example, a question as to what data will be deleted, whether it will be saved after deletion, etc.), then you can contact the domain owner with this information.
Remove logins from external sites
Suggest translation If you signed up for Roblox using a third-party login: such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Roblox.